Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Saxobeat

29 Amityville, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
More than $1,000,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not one to generally enjoy talking about myself, I'd probably rather get to know more about you anyway. I love to do kickboxing and some forms of martial arts and just socializing with random people. You'd be surprised at random people's experiences @_@
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A whole lot. My perspective on that is I like to be as useful as possible to the world. There's so much you could put here as long as you got the right mindset towards it. There's so many people you can connect to, help, do career wise...learn from and grow with people around you. That was a mouthful lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games. Oh, was that a deal breaker? the deal would've been off from jump then lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quickly and easily I'm able to connect with people. I mean...I don't speak a language to stare at how nice you look right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- All types of music.
- "A guide to rational living"
- I detest soup.
- possibly...your story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I'm pretty self-sufficient. My phone would be the only thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present and future. Planning out the best solution to get from goal A to goal B
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at some resturant, training, relaxing at home, spending time with extended family and friends, partying or just out to the movies with people I cherish most.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.........>_>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it! I'll check on my off time ^_^...also...I just saw the option of "Used up" under body type...how the hell am I suppose to react to that?!