Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Simple84

29 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think most people on this site will agree and say that describing yourself might be the hardest part of this. So here I go.

Born and raised in Oakland. Pretty easy going and laid back personality. I'm just trying to meet new people and experience a new chapter in my life.

I would like to be honest and let people know that I am a single father of a boy. I currently work in San Francisco doing some boring office work. Deciding should I go back to school or pursue another career. Really love the SF work atmosphere and don't want to leave the city.

I am more of a homebody than a party animal. Don't get me wrong, I do like to go out once in a while and have fun but would sometimes rather just go home and relax. Currently I am trying to start back to bowling at least once a week. Its actually really fun if you never bowled.

That's it for now. TO BE CONTINUED.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest, just working and trying to be happy with life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and paying attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am shy and can be nervous at first but once you get to know me and I open up, I CAN BE LOUD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The last book I read was Silver Lining Playbook. (I read this because I really liked the movie.) Haven't really had the chance to really read because I always fall asleep and that sucks. Going to try to read more as I have quiet a few books at home sitting on the shelf.

Shows: Some of my all time favorite shows are Fringe, Lost, Lie to me, SOA, HIMYM, game of throne and many others. I also like Korean dramas. Master's Sun is one of the best Korean drama that I have watched.

Movies: SILVER LINING PLAYBOOK! There are a lot of movies that I like but did I mention I really enjoyed Silver Lining Playbook?

Music: I like all kinds of music from country to rap.

Food: I enjoy almost all types of food. I will try almost anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Internet
Phone
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Should I go back to school? Should I get a motorcycle? What do I have to do to meet new people and make new friends?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just at home relaxing from a tough week at work. Catching up with some missed tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm using OkCupid to try to meet new people? Oh yeah I'm picture shy.
I sing my heart out to Taylor Swift. (Please don't tell anyone)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to talk to or hang out.