Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZoomForTwo

39 M Birkenhead, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, thanks for stopping by. Describing oneself is a rather difficult thing to do, without being perceived as egotistical or a complete and utter bore haha.
So, here it goes. I'm a genuine, honest and trustworthy guy who loves to have fun, laughter and banter. I try to not take life too seriously and attempt to maintain a healthy work / life balance where my shifts allow. I hit the gym from time to time, play football when my body doesn't complain and enjoy the usual cinema / restaurant entertainment stuff. Comedy clubs are great fun too for an evening out.
I could be considered an old romantic and love nothing more than to show affection to that special someone in my life. Communication, honesty and trust are important to me in a relationship and hope you believe the same.
I am comfortable with who I am and accept that I'm not perfect by any means, but what you see it what you get. No skeletons in the closet, no unwelcome surprises, just me.
I've be told I'm a lovely sincere guy, who is kind, funny, witty, caring, considerate and no, I didn't have to bribe anyone haha.
However, I'll let you be the judge should you choose to come and say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it day by day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and relaxed in my company. Humour plays a big part in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure I can answer this since no one has ever commented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books are many in number, so too are movies. I love shows like Family Guy but can't say I've seen many series/seasons of anything for a while. As for food, I'll eat pretty much anything within reason, just not a huge fan of sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
My dog
Mobile phone
Car
More laughter
Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where I'm going to meet that special someone :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my shifts, either quiet drinks and a bite to eat or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to meet a genuinely great guy, have fun times and see where the journey takes us.