Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Skellington

24 M Reykjavík, Iceland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Icelandic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kinda of a introvert character. Not necessarily shy but often quiet around new people. I'm a little bit weird and I like making bad jokes. Also I tend to be a little bit sarcastic and also make sarcastic jokes.

I like to try things just for fun. Sometimes having the "Why not?" attitude. Examples of things: I got a gun license, even though I don't hunt or own a gun. I took a class on dancing Salsa and tango, even though I never danced at all as a kid.

I'm also a geek.
I like computer-games, history and documentaries (Like David Attenborough!). Also I specially enjoy sci-fi movies/shows but really don't mind watching most movies/shows.

Also if need calls I can grow myself a mean mustache.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in University working on a Bachelor of Science degree.
I’m really good at
Drawing. I've always drawn casually all my life. Now I've been lately experimenting with computer drawings (digital art).
The first things people usually notice about me
My battle armor, I never leave home without it...

No in all seriousness. Probably my black hair, or some of my other none Icelandic features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I really enjoyed Sherlock Holmes.
I also read all the Harry Potter books.
Now my current favorites are the Discworld books by Terry Pratchett.
I also like fantasy books and Sci-Fi.
Currently started reading the Wheel of Time series.

Movies
Lord of the rings. Just a classic fantasy movie.
Star Wars. Yea, the nerd in me likes it.
The Shawshank Redemption. My personal favorite, some say it's overrated. But when you see it without expecting anything then it's amazing.

Music
To be honest I don't listen as much to music as many, but I do enjoy most music (though I have a hard time listening to heavy metal were I can't even understand the "gargle" they say...).
But I guess my favorite band is probably Cold Play.

Shows I enjoy are (at least that comes to mind at this moment):
American Dad
Family Guy
Futurama
Firefly
Cowboy Bebop
Scrubs
How I met your mother
Big Bang Theory
Supernatural
House M.D.
Stargate SG1
Game of Thrones
Almost Human

Video games
Favorites are RPG. Other games I really liked are
Red Dead Redemption
GTA
Knights of the Old Republic
L.A. Noire
Europa Universalis
The Total War series

Food
I can eat most food (but I might not enjoy it all). Favorite I guess would be most junk food. But I do love a good Sunday steak.
The six things I could never do without
Air, food, communication device, entertainment, defensive armament, multipurpose transport vehicle capable of flight. And I can go everywhere. Well, if the vehicle had some sort of an infinity power source.

But in all honesty I think I couldn't do without some entertainment in life, otherwise it would be terribly dull.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just random weird things that come to mind. Like how best to name things epically? Adding Prime as last name is a start.

Also things that could be or were. Like historical moments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either, enjoying time with friends or by myself, like watching movies or playing games.

Sometimes parties or going out on the town.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it.
If you just like to chat or make a friend.
If you don't mind bad/lame jokes.

If you need Batman don't message me. Talk to my butler Alfred he takes care of my appointments.