Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Smarty-Pants

37 Northborough, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Mechanical Engineer working in a clinical chemistry lab as a Medical Technologist. Not my dream job but it pays the bills, and it beats being chained to a desk.

I really enjoy travel (who doesn't). Particularly traveling through the national parks. The past few years my vacations have consisted of cross country road trips to various national parks. It is surprisingly exhilarating to watch the landscape change as you drive across our vast country.

I watch very little tv. I try to spend most of my free time outside. Fishing, hiking, golf and skiing are some of many outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Not sure as to what road I may take. I'm thinking about dental or medical school. My backup would be a masters in engineering. Probably robotics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a man of many talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you would have to meet me and find out. I really don't know how else to answer this question. I have never had the pleasure of meeting myself through someone else's eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies go, I'm fairly easy to please. I just need to be entertained in some way, and I'm happy.

Lately the only books I've been reading are study guides in order to prepare for exams either for grad school or professional certification. I'm currently working on both.

with Music I tend to gravitate toward classic rock, and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) My camera
3) a problem to solve
4) something new to learn
5) family
6) Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical friday night. I tend to just go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already admitted to enough in the questionnaire attached to the profile. Get to know me and I will tell you anything you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sarcastic sense of humor, and are looking for the big teddybear kind of guy who will treat you like a lady.