Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Stogie

23 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:35pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Zaque (pronounced Zack... very long, stupid story behind the spelling). I'm an outdoors guy - my winter activity of choice is ice fishing... I love hockey and football, rock and blues music, cigars, Jim Beam or Guinness, and meeting and hanging out with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in radio. But I'm also a pretty big dork when it comes to academics. Taking a shot at broadcasting full time, would like to get a PhD eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Writing. Talking. Radio stuff. Operating machinery (snowplow, Bobcat, dump trucks, etc). Genuinely caring about other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair. My personality - it's an odd combination of curmudgeony, blunt and sarcastic humor, and a motherly instinct. My entire life people have told me I'm really a 70 year old man at heart, which I'm totally ok with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is all kinds of everything. Go Tos ZZ Top, Def Leppard, Joe Walsh, AC/DC, Buddy Guy, U2. I've also been known to bump Kongos, Foo Fighters, Alice in Chains, Black Keys, Macklemore, DMB, Katy Perry... Huge gangster and crime movie guy, as well as old school comedy. Don't really watch much TV other than live games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends. My brother. My parents. My dog. Hoodies. My education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better help people in this world. Wishing I could've been a rock star. How I can always keep learning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing some kind of work. But, in the event that I do have a life, a "real" Friday night it's a toss up between going to a bar with a band or chilling at someone's house if there's a game on, or just hanging out shooting the shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Up until about 8 years old I had a very bad habit of mooning and streaking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a genuine friend
Interested in a meaningful relationship.
Just want to grab coffee, drinks, or a cigar.