Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HarleyAndMe94086

49 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! With all the things that we all have going on in our daily life, how easy is it to meet someone? Let's see if OKC has some magic.

I asked my neice what she wanted to be when she grew up. She said, "I want to be happy". Where did she get that from? What a great answer. I must delete my first pic because it looks like I'm not a happy guy when, in fact, I'm always pretty happy. Life is good. And I enjoy it.

I've travelled alot over the years. Work travel of course throughout the U.S., but also personal travel and have been to over 50 countries. Lived abroad for a year also.

I guess I should write more. So here goes... I could write that I'm super rich and won the lottery or had an IPO, but that wouldn't be entirely true. Or I could say that I've climbed the highest mountain, been shot at, or landed on an aircraft carrier but that wouldn't be entirely true. How about skydived, bungee jumped, been on t.v., and all the usual stuff that guys say they have done. All of which would be mostly true.

What would be completely true is that I'm looking for someone to go to Italy with. And Hawaii. And the farmer's market on Saturday mornings. You definitely must love dogs, because I have the sweetest dog, like to go on trips, active, enjoy life, food, wine, a beautiful day, everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Same as everybody. Crafting as great a life as possible with continuous learning, involvement and curiosity.
I’m really good at
Wine tasting. Laughing. Golf. Tennis. Numbers & math. Tech stuff. Oh, almost forgot: languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
Who knows? Go ahead and email me what you notice about me. I can take it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi, sushi, more sushi. Ice cream, oreos. Basically the entire food section at Trader Joe's AND Costco. Oh, and I love cheeses. It's a wonder that I'm not fat. Wine. Contact me if you'd like to go winetasting. Napa, Livermore, Santa Cruz Mtns. That's always a fun day.
I like movies, sitcoms: Modern Family, Daily Show, Tosh, reading, music, watch tv/sports, restaurants, and travel. Just like everyone else on here.
The six things I could never do without
I'm building my list.
New #1. my dog
1. Coffee
2. My iPad
3. my Sleep Number bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family (my folks as they get older), my work, my dog, and also how I want to feel when I look back on my life at 80 or 90yo. Satisfied? Did I give it my best? Regrets? Things like that. At the end of the day, people don't remember whether you were right or wrong, but how you made them feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Various things, just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't know. The long list of private things I won't admit in public would be fun to talk about in private. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy life, the little and big moments.
you live in the Bay Area.
you have your shit together, ie. no drama.
you are interested in meeting a good guy.