Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Thunderclees

25 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"What's the point in giving up when you know you'll never stop?"
Nemesea

I'm very passionate about video games, playing everything from Rock Band to Borderlands. That being said, video games will take a back seat to a relationship. You are the priority.

Bad jokes are a specialty of mine. I don't have them stored up, they just pop into my head and produce what I have termed the "sympathy chuckle". I really want to learn to speak Japanese fluently, but so far have only picked up a few words (Hooray for anime! Hey, that kinda rhymes. See? Sympathy chuckle). I love going to Rockies and Avalanche games. I'm a Colorado native and love my state. Sadly I've never been skiing or snowboarding, but I would love to someday.

I have yet to see anyone on here that loves the kind of music I do like I do. It's not essential to like the same music, but I truly feel I listen to some of the best stuff out there. If you're into bands like Dream Theater, Nightwish, or Riverside (or anything that falls into the symphonic metal, progressive metal, or progressive), let's talk! I would love to introduce you to my music.

I hope that this little preview intrigues you and we can give this whole relationship thing a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working the graveyard shift and I really enjoy it. It's nice to just put in my headphones and listen to some great music while I work.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I'm still getting the hang of it, but so far I've made some pretty darn good meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Someone might notice my eyes, another might notice my smile. You'll just have to see for yourself what catches your eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite:

Books-- The Dark Tower (series), Under the Dome, The Stand, Ender's Game

Movies-- Spaceballs, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Shrek, Gamer, Serenity, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Watchmen, Remember the Titans

TV Shows-- Big Bang Theory, Hawaii Five-O, Supernatural, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Deathnote, Bleach, Naruto, Fullmetal Alchemist

Music-- The Eagles, Foreigner, REO Speedwagon, Pink Floyd, Nightwish, Dream Theater, Circus Maximus, Riverside, Porcupine Tree

Food-- Mexican, Italian, Thai, Chinese, basically whatever strikes my fancy

There are of course more favorites in all these categories. Message me to find out what else I like!
The six things I could never do without
1. BACON!!!
2. Family
3. Music
4. Friends
5. Anime
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my "desert island" albums would be, if I could only have 10 albums with me. Another thing that occupies a lot of thought-time is why the Trix rabbit isn't allowed to eat some damn Trix!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, watching anime or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It bugs the hell out of me when people don't respond to a text in a somewhat timely fashion. I understand you might not be able to answer immediately, but responding hours after is just rude.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind a guy with a bit of a mouth on him. I may not be quite as bad as a sailor, but it's something to strive for :) You're looking for a guy who wants a serious relationship, will treat you right, is loyal, and works hard to make you happy.