Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_TomV

37 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, honest, classy and down-to-earth guy. I love girls that can make me laugh and have genuine substance.

In the future, I'm hoping to build meaningful relationships and meet someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Project Manager for a Business Consulting Firm, but I try to avoid work whenever possible.

When I'm not at work I'm usually keepin it real, geeking out or playing with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Country dancing, geeking out, lounging, talking, being outdoors, cycling, meeting new people, skiing and starting camp fires.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my inquisitiveness, my politeness and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Movies & Shows - Anything that makes me smile, cry, contemplate or love.
Music - I swear I'm not 'Jersey Shore', but anything that I can pump my fist to!
Food - I'm a sucker for pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate Chip Cookies
2. Water
3. Cable TV
4. Sunny Days
5. My Family
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick,
Where have all the good girls gone,
and pretty much anything else that has more than 2 sides.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family/friends or dancing around in my undies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I can be a clean freak and I'm also afraid of spiders.

I guess that's two things...oops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sophisticated, can hold an intelligent conversation, like having fun, can laugh at yourself and are tired of the games.