Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Twist

33 M Monterey Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Poorly), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is where I talk about myself, eh? Puff myself up to be more than who I really am? Well, OK! Let's dig in!

Some hobbies that I have are international travel, reading and going on adventures. I love random, spur of the moment trips. I just recently got back from Thailand. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G country. And, the people are so friendly, and generous, and crazy! I almost didn't come back.

Some of my goals are to open my own Real Estate Business, and live on passive residual income, which will allow me to give back through non-profits. Oh, and of course to travel the world more too! Duh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to have fun, to laugh, to be spontaneous, and to experience new and exciting things. I love life. Live with no regrets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive and proactive during a sh$t storm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. What do you think? Is it the golden halo around my head, or, is my unicorn horn more noticeable?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Napoleon Hill - Think and Grow Rich, Dale Carnegie - How to Win Friends and Influence People, Frank Herbert - Dune series, Robert Jordan - Wheel of Time series, Orson Scott Card - Ender's Game series, etc.

Music: Most types, but mainly rock, EDM and hip hop. Throw in some international beats for good measure too.

Food: YES
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
adventure, family, dark chocolate, good music, good food, physical contact
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Boobies. Err, I mean philanthropic and noble deeds, and rescuing maidens on horseback, of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting world domination
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two penises
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you knew that the above statement was a joke. But, seriously, I can't stop you from messaging me, now can I? You go girl. Do what you want.