Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_charming_85

29 Coeur d'Alene, ID Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to Coeurd Alene from Boise. I am easy going, slightly sarcastic, have a good sense of humor and am a great listener. At this moment, I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship but, I am open to it if the right match comes along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Coeur d' Alene, because I was recently hired to work as a city planner for Kootenai County Community Development (Wahoo I finally get to put my master's degree to work). In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym, practicing aikidio, and going to concerts whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering details
surprises
listening
lifting heavy things (I pick things up I put them down)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or how muscular I am. My shoulders are as wide as a door.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Heavy Metal all the way!

Food: Italian is my favorite, but I will give just about anything a try once.

Tv Shows: Walking dead, Sons of Anarchy, South park, Simpsons, , Mythbusters, Family Guy, bones

Favorite Movie: The Dark Knight, Hot Fuzz, Clerks 2, Rambo, What the Bleep do we Know, the Simpsons.

Favorite Books, I would generally prefer to watch documentaries instead of reading. However, the best book I have recently read would be Barbra Walter's Memoirs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heavy metal music
my gym membership
friends and family
laughter
coke
my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wouldn't you like to know ;-)!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book. Go on, I dare you to ask something to try and ask me a question that I will be embarrassed to admit. .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I enjoy women who are sarcastic and have a good sense of humor. Of course, I'd also encourage you to message me if you find me attractive (females only), have a fetish for muscular men or starry night.

The following need not apply
1. You have no intention of following through
2. you have a stick up your ass
3. your a god freak
4. You idolize Lorena Bobbit

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!