Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Loveland, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:06pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I should update my profile a bit. I have a daughter, she is everything for me and will always come first in my life. Don't take that the wrong way, I can make time and share my time with someone special. I am not looking for a mother for her, she has one. And if that ever changes I can handle it, I just watched 45 minutes of youtube videos to figure out how to curl her hair for her school pictures. I am trying to find someone to share my life with, who will understand that I will do anything for my daughter. Someone to try new things with and to find new things to do. I am going back to school to help me move up at my current job.

I am very shy and this doesn't help me much in meeting new people. I am trying to breakout of my shell but it's a work in progress. I am old fashion, country, and polite. I don't play games and don't enjoy being played with. I tend to compromise more then demanding my way. I enjoy being outside as much as possible that includes camping, hiking, fishing and driving in the mountains. I also enjoy being at home and relaxing. I am an interesting person to the point that I am a nerd and dork. I love to make people laugh even if its at me. I am a very caring person almost to a fault, I would give the shirt to help someone out if they need that. I always make sure that other people are taken care before my self. And yes people take advantage of that but its my choice to be that way.
I like to dance and most times I look like I shouldn't ever do it again, but I do anyways. Its a form of expression and I like it. I would like to learn how to salsa so maybe that new we can try together. I listen to all types of music from blues, rap, heavy metal,classical, and country. It all depends on my mood and what I would like to do. Give me a chance to see if I can't be someone you like and I might even surprise you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to be the best father I can be to my daughter. I am providing the life that I think she deserves. I am trying new things and doing the things I love.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like country music old or new, R&B, hip-hop, rap, classic rock, some heavy metal, some dubstep, house, trance, jazz, and classical. I like action movies, comedies, and sci-fi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, friends and family, my phone, tools, car, and knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking, tend to do a lot of thinking about everything in my life, from my choices I make, to the things I need to buy, how I am handling my daughter, the way things used to be when I was younger, and how now they are now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not working, I might be playing softball, working in my garage, playing videogames with friends, hanging with family, and netflixing it up. And very rarely going out to the bars.