Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrdelsner

25 M Villa Rica, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in rural GA, although I don't have any sort of accent. I have a BS in computer science, blah blah blah. I spend a majority of my time either working or toying with technology. I'm a gamer. Have been, always will be. However, that doesn't mean I don't like the outdoors. I love hiking, camping, going to the firing range, and I'd love to find someone to share those experiences with. I've been all around the world and I really would like to find someone who's equally enthusiastic about travelling and experiencing new things. I must say that there is some degree of social awkwardness that comes with working in the IT field. Although, those walls tend to break down after I begin to know someone.

-I love cooking.. Well, baking to be specific. If I could post the pictures of my wonderfully delicious creations, I would.
-I thoroughly enjoy intellectual conversations and challenging myself by learning something out of the box. Although, when I'm with friends, I tend to act like the least mature person in the room.
-I play games, watch movies religiously.
-I'm an atheist and I'm always willing to discuss religion as a whole. Although I might not share your beliefs, I'm always fascinated with the topic.
-I tend to over analyze even the simplest of situations.
-I'd love to meet someone on here (friend or other) that would make random trips with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a network admin for an unnamed aeronautics company. It's something that I thoroughly enjoy and I plan on moving up within this company for a while. My ultimate goal is to eventually work for a larger company that will allow me to travel much more frequently. I'm currently in the process of moving (again) to the Atlanta area and would LOVE to make some new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new tasks. Whether it's home improvement or car repair, I love learning something that I've never tried before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no clue...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: It'd honestly be easier to list the movies that I don't like. I appreciate 99% of film and I'm always looking for something I haven't seen.
Shows: Perhaps the best show I've seen to date would be The Wire. I, like the rest of the world, love and cherish Firefly and anything Joss Whedon. Chances are, if it's not a reality show, I've seen it and probably like it.
Music: It really depends on the mood. Lately it's been a mixture of Combichrist and Temper Trap. Tomorrow it could be something totally different.
Food: I love to cook. My dream is to one day have an expansive kitchen that I can work in everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My car
-Intellectual stimulation
-Physical stimulation (gym, hiking)
-My computer
-My friends
-Games!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New things that I want to learn and what actually matters in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at the bar with a few friends, or I'm playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play piano..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to share new experiences with. This can be as a friend or something else, doesn't matter.