Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrdonewithgames

29 M Fort Lupton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a provider, I am great with my hands and can build what I want, (especially a foundation..) I am caring and my word is important to me. I look to share my life with someone who enjoys the finer things in life. Materilistic things aside, I will always cater to my women. I will always be looking towards being the best man that I can be. I will think of you everyday and make you the apple of my eye. Most importantly we will be happy and live a life that is full of joy. (IG:mrdonewithgames)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making steps in my career to prepare for the rest of my life. I have a plan and I am following it through.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking charge, leading the way, remembering specific details, planning to the end.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thing that most people notice about me is how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: 48 Laws of Power /Robert Greene
Food: Medium rare steak and roasted asparagus spears.
Movie: Django unchained, or most anything by Quentin Tarantino. Shawshank redemption, scarface, the outlaw josey Wales.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could not do without are 1) Phone, 2) Great Friends, 3) Money, 4) Health, 5) Football, and 6) Family. Not necessary in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend my time thinking about my future and every possible outcome based on the decisions I make today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I make my own fun by hitting the town alone, other times I look to head out with a crowd. Whatever I do, I like to explore and meet new people doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have a soft spot for love but I have always been hurt by it. =/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to have fun and have someone to make sure of that.