Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Long Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i first like to start off by saying my name is Michael. I am 20 years old who goes to Long Beach Community College. I use to go to Sacramento State University. I am gay and proud of it. I love to dance and sing. I'm not a professional just like having fun. I'm an only child raised by a single parent. However, I have three half sisters and now I have a step father. I am a hard worker. People believed I was going to be a failure in life but I proved them wrong. I ran 4 Los Angeles Marathons when I use to Live in LA, might not look like it but I did. lol Oh and I love to make people smile and be there for my friends when they need me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to major in criminal justice.
Trying to prove to people who thought I was going to be a failure in life that I am a hard worker and that I'm never going to give up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Been told i know how to sing
Being there for others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well idk never even thought about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music in general
like action films, little bit of romance, comedy. thriller
love to eat and i like trying new things :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
and the rest well idk :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends
Watch movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more.