Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrfrankly

32 Oxford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that I am a very easy going person that always tends to go with the flow and I will be no different on here.

I am a big music fan and I use to go to a lot of gigs/festivals but I have been pretty poor on that front the last couple of years.
I always have a book on the go and I also like to exercise which usually involves going to the gym or going for a bike ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed as a operations manager for an publishing firm but I am always on the look out for new opportunities as I do have a bit of an dead man shoes scenario in my current employment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing(so I have been told), talking, taking the mick, coming up with new ideas for a tv show and getting god dam excitable at times!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes, my dimples, my cheeky smile:) Also that I do like to talk a lot and I do get pretty god dam excitable at times!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Machine Of Death...High Fidelity....World War Z....Them...The Dawn Of The Dumb

Music: Arcade Fire....The Smiths....Mumford And Sons....Oasis....Of Monsters And Men....The National

Movies: The Batman Trilogy....Gangs Of New York....The Departed....Heat....The Beach....There Will Be Blood.....

Shows: Game Of Thrones....Homeland....The Walking Dead....Family Guy.....Derek

Food:....Pretty much anything....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family.
Music/gigs.
A social life.
A book to read.
Nice food.
Exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That I probably need to visit my godson a bit more often , how I should definitely book a few more trips abroad before the end of the year. Why haven't I learned how to play the guitar yet when I brought one a couple of years ago.......oh and what am I doing at the weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to head out on a Saturday night so Friday night I am usually sat at home watching a DVD or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a shy person so will pretty much admit to anything If ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fancy saying 'hello' or ' hi' then do. This site is free so what have you got to lose????