Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Sandy Hook, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:11pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to spend a lot of my time with friends/family and trying new things. I'm really big into health and fitness and am usually up before 5am to run under the stars, take a yoga class or hit the gym. Even though i'm really into being healthy, I won't think twice about stuffing my face w/ cupcakes. Preferably funfetti. I love to cook and would like to meet someone with similar interests, as long as you can't cook better than me that is. There is a lot I am looking for in a companion, but some non-negotiables are a nice smile, and a great personality. You don't have to be where you want to be in life, but it's important that you are working to get there. I currently am going back to school while working full time in sales management as well as studying to receive my personal training certification. Needless to say i'm a pretty busy person with ambition in life. Not really into loud bars/clubs and don't really drink much so figured I should throw that out there if it's a deal breaker...

About me:

- I love to travel, but lately due to a pretty demanding career haven't had an opportunity to get out of the country much. If I ever leave my job I dream on spending a year seeing the world. First stop, Spain, or maybe Thailand ;)
- I believe life is about experiences and not about material objects. That being said, I do spend too much money on silly-ish.
- I have a severe chocolate addiction. Like bad...
- Currently going back to school and majoring in Business Administration.
- Getting certified to be a personal trainer
- I don't watch TV but I love watching movies.
- I can't tell a lie, it's pretty pathetic i know.
- I believe hard work and dedication will get you anything you want.
- I'm up way too early to hit the gym/track.
- I'd rather spend a night on the beach or ice skating than spending it at a bar/club.
- I grew up across the street from Keith Richards and he almost killed me once.
- I talk to my pets like they are human. Its weird, I know.

Disclaimer- I'm a morning person!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sales Manager for a communications company, going to school full time to get my BA in Business Administration, getting NASM certified to be a personal trainer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read. a lot. Currently reading "Thinking Fast & Slow" by Daniel Kahneman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Smile, Squats, Chocolate, a Good Book, Dress Shoes, And an Iron
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What book I am going to read next, literally always have about 15 laying around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner and drinking wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting & have your life together