Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrgreen08

40 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never know when you might meet someone, so giving this another try. I've met some interesting people here, so why not come back :)

Who am I? Just a nice guy trying to make his way in this crazy world. I'm some parts athlete mixed with some parts geek :) so while I love getting out to the 'great outdoors', I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie, show, or playing games with friends. I'm good with me, but life is an awesome ride and it would be nice to have a special someone to spend some good times with.

Some likes: Pets, chocolate, storms, making someone smile, , laughing, the smell of freshly cut grass (weird but true), the smell of coming rain, kids (they do the funniest things), seasons, driving with some tunes, good conversation....

Some dislikes/peeves: people who don't use their turning signals, people that chew with their mouth open, people trying to sell me something, animal cruelty, rudeness, cheaters....

I am Friendly, Considerate, and a little Goofy :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I previously worked in the Environmental Industry and now I'm a teacher and enjoying every minute!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people. Helping someone having a rough day feel a little better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, or my goatee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/TV: Lord of the Rings (all three),Harry Potter (movies 3 and 4), Matrix, Gladiator, Fifth Element, Serenity, Serendipity, unbreakable, Spider man (1 & 2), Ever after, Ground Hog Day, The Blues Brothers, Mystery Alaska, Stardust, Inception, FireFly Fringe, The Wire, The walking Dead, Avatar, Castle, HNIC, Game of Thrones, Avengers and many more...

Books: Books by Guy Gavriel Kay, Harry Potter Series, Snow Crash, the Hunger games, Game of Thrones series....so many out there...

Music: Nirvana, The Police, The Beatles, BNL, Smashing pumpkins, Men without Hats, NOFX, Phil Collins, K-OS, Lenny Kravitz, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chilly Peppers, No Use For A Name, Green Day, Sum41, OutKast, Live, Peter Gabriel, Johnny Cash, Great Big Sea, Blink-182, The Blues Brothers, Jane's Addiction, Pink Floyd, The Planet Smashers, Dave Matthews, David Bowie, Eric Clapton, English Beat, Weezer, Jimi Hendrix, Kings of Leon, David Bowe.... to name a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order: Laughter, My family, Some form of physical activity, the internet/Computer (well maybe I could live without this, but only if no one had them along with me hehe), Friends, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, making pizza, watching movie, it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, I'm divorced. It happened, it's part of life, but it doesn't define who I am. If you have a questions about it, ask and I'll do what I can to answer it. I don't regret where I've been, and I've learned a lot from my experiences. I look forward to finding a special person/friend to spend time with in my life again. Life is too short not to be happy with whatever you are doing.

Something else, I'm not sure about some of those 'personalty ratings' I have. Some seem a bit off, but oh well :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fan of the 'nice guy'. Like to be active, but also are ok staying in and have posted a posted picture please :)