Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whiskeyleech20

20 Vacaville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually get writers block when writing about myself, alas here it goes;

Im an easy going, go with the flow kind of person. That doesnt mean im care free and irresponsible though. I also tell things like they are, im pretty straight forward moat of the time. I also have a rude sense of humor sometimes, cant help it. I put the people i care about before myself, and sometimes i let that get in the way of things i should be doing for myself. Inteligant conversation is a must. Im not obsessed with politics, but if someone wants to bring it up, i would have no problem discussing it. I dont smoke weed, I used too and it just wasn't for me. I wouldn't mind if you used it, but id rather not date someone who just has life set around it. I do drink however, I drink only on the weekends though, not every weekend either. I work a regular 9-5 job as of right now. I am looking to move myself forwardin hopes of owning my own business some day. Im also generally quiet around people, not because im shy, im not, im just more of a listener in groups. Other than that I cant shut up. I really dont know what else to add, if u have questions you can just ask me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning, trying to make my way through life's obstacles one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, and cooking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly can listen to just about anything, I listen anywhere from rap to rock to country and even sometimes hip hop/new wave.

I have lately been finding myself to listen to bands like: Baroness, High on fire, Electric Wizard, Beehoover, The Answer, Carousel, Five horse Johnson, Circle of power, Sasquatch, Gozu, Halfway to gone, Great day for up, Toro y moi, Mammoth Mammoth, Novadriver, Rival sons, Puny Human, Roadsaw, Robot lords of tokyo, The shrine, stonerider, spirit caravan, Zodiac, Texas Hippie Coalition, Elder, Sub-rosa, Scorpion child, Orchid, Primus, Pentagram, Old one, Orange sunshine, My uncle the wolf, Led Zeppelin, Kadavar, Fu manchu, and a ton more that I will not list haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2.friends
3. Conversation
4. Music
5. Philosophy
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can create my life the way I invision it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually just chilling with people or im listening to records on my old turn table.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know this sheep in wolfs clothing.