Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrsIvyRobinson

49 F Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a petite, toned and tan lady who is fun loving and easy going. I hold a very good job by day and live for the weekends. Who doesn't! I am responsible in all the ways that matter and silly when it comes to having fun. I work out regularly so physical activities are good with me. I love to hike. Have a cool mtn. bike. Can ride it ok but would like to learn to ride it better. YOu should know that I'm definately a little bohemian around the edges. Love art, music, wine, festivals, hugging, dancing. I'm fairly creative. Can oil paint and I have a groovy little jewelry business on the side. Adventurous also. I'm free spirited. I am not seeking a permanent relationship..... But I'm not against it, either....I like to let life play out as it happens with few, if any, expectations. I'm an original and a good energy person. kind and gentle. I don't have a laundry list of requirements. Most important to be tolerant, mindful of the impact you have on others and please..walk the path of a true human. Fitness oriented is a big plus.Nearly every guy I have been involved with has been younger...I like that....ALOT!!! One last thought...I have the experience of a 40 something lady in a very youthful body.....its a really good combination for me...
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career that takes me all over the state of Washington, by car. I am fortunate that I can bring a friend with me. My little pug, Priss is always along for the ride...must love dogs! I can bring other friends too if you're up for a road trip!
I’m really good at
male female wrestling matches! good problem solver too But, mainly good at having fun and keeping the fun alive!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My heart, eyes, smile..my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of music, especially rock, alternative, reggae, In fact, love going to live music. Not much of a foody but not a picky eater either. Do like Bar B Q and all Asian. Love to read and will consume any book other than romance novels. I like Movies..wish I went out to more of them.
The six things I could never do without
1) My pug, Priss 2) family 3) music 4) my girl friends 5) the gym 6) chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
at Live music or home, playing with my pug and resting up for Saturday night... Love staying in on Fridays and going out Saturday
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for lots of laughs, friendship, possibly much more with a sweet, fun, sexy, down to earth bohemian girl who keeps herself in shape....Please! No inexperienced cubs! I am not a novelty item. I have a preference for young men who enjoy a preference for cougar women. Meow!! :)