Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrsSassy_Whimsy

37 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Within the past two years I have discovered I am polyamorous and have met a tremendous amount of awesome people on this journey. None of this would have been possible without the love and support of my husband (who is fully aware I have this profile). I have the experience of being in a long-term secondary relationship, as well as play partners who have become great friends. My husband also has a girlfriend who I have become friends with.

If you are in a relationship and are looking to cheat, I wish you all the best, but I am not into that type of relationship or situation, I am only interested in people who are honest and open.

For anybody who cares, I'm an ENFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in a permanent creative position for over a decade and I absolutely love my job.

I am in a constant state of evolution in my professional and personal life. I have a thrist for knowledge of all things human nature. I want to know why people do the things they do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• Making people feel at ease
• Procrastinating
• Managing my time
• Being organized and methodical with a dash of spontaneity
• Laughing and smiling
• Showing appreciation and applauding a job well done
• Listening and being receptive to new ideas
• I make a mean pot of chili
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyebrow piercing? I have no idea. It's probably my resting bitch face. This past weekend I was told I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Sookie Stackhouse series, anything by Dan Brown or David Sedaris, The Book of Awesome, She's Come Undone and I Know This Much is True by Wally Lamb

Movies - The Shawshank Redemption, Water, Hotel Rwanda, When Harry Met Sally, Awakenings, 28 Days Later, The Notebook... I also have a thing for B movies that nobody's heard of.

Shows - Grey's Anatomy, Nurse Jackie, Z Nation, Orange is the New Black, Firefly, Buffy and Angel... I don't watch much TV; don't even have cable at the moment. I do watch things on YouTube and I love TedTalks.

Music - Pretty much anything alternative rock and rock (if you have heard it on Live88.5, I can pretty much guarantee that I like it). Music is a huge part of my life. All time favs are Pearl Jam and Foo Fighters. Current favs - City & Colour, Muse and Hozier. I also enjoy some folk every now and then; Harry Chapin is a fav there.

Food - Chocolate... Pretty much anything but especially Japanese (Sushi! Yeah!), Thai, Vietnamese, Indian and seafood in general. Did I mention chocolate? Specifically, Purdy's chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok, these aren't all THINGS per se (except for the bacon and my phone...) but, besides the obvious (and in no particular order)...

1. Quality time with friends
2. Snuggles
3. My husband
4. My phone
5. A purpose in life
6. Bacon (Ok, I can do without bacon, but who wants to!?!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of stuff. My mind wanders a lot... Squirrel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't exactly private, but I <3 guys with neatly trimmed beards who are tall and a little overweight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following apply:

▶ You are poly or poly-friendly (and understand what those concepts mean)
▶ You are 420-friendly
▶ You are from the East Coast
▶ You are looking to expand your social circle
▶ You would like to go zip-lining with me (Eee! So much fun!)
▶ You want to play a board game
▶ You have something to say
▶ You have something to ask me
▶ You aren't just looking for a hook-up