Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrsocial87

27 Pewaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got an open heart ladies. I am very career driven and have worked very hard to get to where I am today. I am also self motivated and love helping others.

I am very active and love to run and work out to stay in shape. If you're not active things probably wouldn't work out between us.

I love anything and everything with the outdoors. (Fishing, camping, boating, running, etc.)

I'm also very spontaneous, random and would like to think I have a good sense of humor. Some may call it sarcastic or at times dorky, but I like to think of it as having fun!

I'd like to meet someone with similar interests and views on life. As I am very independent I am looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there so don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard worker, but always have time for fun on the weekends. I also want to travel the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, cooking, running, having fun, being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dexter, the walking dead and the Packers.

I like most music, but my favorite is country.

Most books I read are for advancing my knowledge at work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, working out, travel/vacation, my career, food, a fun night out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm cooking for dinner, my plans for the weekend and random things I'd like to purchase.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun or driving up north.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a brown spot in my right eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we could have a connection. Be original and don't just say hey or hi ;)