Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mrwillis83

31 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Native American and African American, need to clarify that since I get asked that quite often. I was born and raised in Vegas. Ive recently relocated back to the west coast from Baton Rouge/New Orleans area because of a better job opportunity and to be closer to family, so I thought and try to see whats out there and meet some great and FUN people.

I have an addiction to sushi, cant get enough of the stuff sometimes and I absolutely love dogs (total brownie points for boxers/boston terriers) Music is a huge part of my life as Its helped me out in so many ways, playing live music is something that I'll always love, and maybe go back to it one day. Love the outdoors and hanging out with friends and loving life.

Im a huge fan of people who can enjoy a good laugh no matter where you are and not afraid to speak their mind. Also, people who want to make a positive lifestyle change for the better, it could working toward a new promotion, degree or a personal goal....just keep moving forward!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making positive strides in my career and need to get my personal side of my life in shape!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling/cooking, snappy comebacks and witty banter. Not to mention old school sega and super nintendo games. I am known to be quite dangerous at Mario Kart...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, dark and handsome...always seems to be a good combo!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SUSHI AND THAI FOOD are my absolute faves. However being a foodie I will try anything!

Music: Deftones, Phantogram, 311, Thrice, Periphery, Animals as Leaders, Victor Wooten, No Doubt, The Roots, 36 Crazyfists, Monuments, Stanley Clarke, 30 Seconds To Mars, Kendrick Lamar, Em

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Wire, Being Human, Survivorman, Cops, Lockup, Most Discovery Channel shows, The League, Always Sunny, Key and Peele, Workoholics, Fantasy Factory, Archer, Louie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My guitars and basses
Netflix
Positive and healthy lifestyle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will return back to music/live shows and ultimately recording my solo project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from my work week! Planning on fun times for my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Housewives of Atlanta is pretty damn funny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First and foremost you are an honest and genuine person that is open-minded, values family and embraces diversity. If you are truly not honest with yourself, you wont be with others and if you are unsure of wanting a relationship...then please dont waste anyone's time.