Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsAutumnWind

25 F Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a daughter, sister, niece, best friend, and student. I'm a very proud Canadian. I am more laid back and less high maintenance than any woman I know. I'd describe myself as a rabid sports fan; devoutly loyal to my Raiders, Habs, Jays, Wolverines & #24 car. I'm a beer drinker & XBOX poker player. I wish that I could call myself a bookworm, but I've loved reading for as long as I can remember. I would love to learn more about cooking, but I feel like I could hold my own with only a recipe to work off of. I am crazy about storms, specifically tornados, and I once spent two hours straight watching tornado videos on YouTube - I am truly fascinated by them.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently enrolled in post-secondary, attending Sir Sandford Fleming College for Executive Office Administration in my second & final year.
I’m really good at
Listening, writing, communicating (verbally or otherwise), organizing, fantasy football, making people laugh, and word searches.
The first things people usually notice about me
My usually loud tone of voice or my long hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've been drawn towards YA fiction lately, and right now I'm actually working on reading the last four Harry Potter books in the series which I've been meaning to do forever. Some of my favourites to date are Lovely Bones, The Kite Runner, White Oleander, A Million Little Pieces, The Hunger Games trilogy, and the Divergent trilogy (so far). On my wishlist are an array of genres, from sports to biographies to fantasy.

Movies: I won't lie, I'm into ridiculous comedies! Anchorman, Talladega Nights, Step Brothers, Superbad, 40-Year-Old Virgin, Kicking & Screaming, Wedding Crashers, Dodgeball, and The Heat (most recent) are some of my favourites. But I do love/am willing to watch other genres. The most timeless movie on my list is You've Got Mail.

Shows: This is where my guilty pleasures come in. Although sports are the ultimate reality television, I'm addicted to the utterly stupid, check-your-mind-at-the-door reality shows like The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Jersey Shore, Big Brother, Real World, The Little Couple, Long Island Medium, etc. But don't get me wrong, I appreciate the classics/more respectable shows as well, like House (my all-time favourite), The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, the list could go on! Willing to talk TV any day of the week. :)

Music: There isn't one genre that I'm partial towards. I could listen to anything from Michael Jackson and Tracey Chapman to Jay Z and Rihanna to the Red Hot Chili Peppers and The Tragically Hip to deadmau5 and Krewella. I'm anything but a music snob!

Food: I really do love to try new things! I need to meet someone (on OKCupid or otherwise) who isn't afraid to try something, because in my last relationship it was like pulling teeth or it didn't happen at all. I definitely do not have a one-track mind when it comes to cuisine. Consider me hooked if seafood, Chinese or Thai is involved, though. :)
The six things I could never do without
Sports (on TV or live), my Samsung Galaxy 4, my family, my friends, hoodies, and beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I like to have a clearly laid out path in front of me usually, so the unknown is something that scares/intimidates me. Recently my world was flipped upside down, so I'm just trying to find my footing again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with a friend or, if I'm alone, indulging in a few wobbly pops and watching sports or playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only been in one serious relationship to date.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy's girl or if you love sports as much as or possibly more than I do!