Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsBlondie72

42 Moreno Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am here because I truly want to find my partner in life, confidant, lover and best friend. One that I can see myself growing old with. I am not looking for any drama as it only adds negativity to a relationship. I divorced negativity and plan to keep it that way.

At this time, I am kind of nervous of meeting new people, but I am willing to give it a try. Please know that I am shy until I get to know someone. I'm not a person who likes to be in the spotlight. It actually embarrasses me, especially when I don't know anyone. I've been this way all my life and have tried so hard to not be, but...it's just me.

If you are seeking FWB, please stop and keep on looking. I am NOT looking for that. I am actually here to possibly start something great and REAL.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time in life I am now focusing on me. I am currently divorced. I feel like there has been a huge burden lifted off my shoulders since I made this decision. I'm not callas, I am just thankful that I finally made the right decision for ME....and not what was best for everyone else.

I am an open book...if you have questions, please ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning parties and helping behind the scenes with my daughter's Dance Studio! It's exhilarating! I am completely in my element when I am busy! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my eyes and my lips. Some like my rear...I suppose it's because they enjoy "Baby Got BACK"

I am a very friendly and happy person. I love life and I try to make the best out of it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books....I LOVE to read. I have read ALL of Stuart Woods' books, actually am reading the one last one that just came out. I like James Patterson, Alice Clayton and I thoroughly enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey! I read the trilogy and they were fabulous!

Movies? I like all kinds of movies, but am a sap sometimes.

TV: I a reality junkie. I enjoy Survivor, Amazing Race, The Bachelor/Bachelorette and Four Weddings. I like to watch Undercover Boss and I'm really hooked on Investigation Discovery, Crime and Investigation shows. I should have been a Detective or a Forensic Psychologist. In another life perhaps I will do that. Main stream TV, I like Mistresses, Under the Dome, America's Got Talent, Whose Line is it Anyway? and Hollywood Game Night.

Food: I like most kinds of food with the exception of red meat. I don't eat red meat and I have far too many taste buds on my tongue to enjoy spicy foods. It's a curse! Sadly, about 15 years ago, I developed an allergy to seafood...I love shrimp, crab, lobster and scallops. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my kids, my cat, my happiness, my friends and my kindle. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I wonder what things will be like a year from now...2 years from now....5 years, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm out, sometimes I'm home...it just depends on what I got going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm..... I really have to think on this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ONLY if you are interested into getting to know me and NOT wanting to talk about Sex! I'm so tired of guys messaging me because they want to get into my pants. If you do, you will be BLOCKED!!

Also know that I have specific time periods when I can get away as I have my daughter with me most of the time. Unfortunately, that schedule varies. Just please be patient with me.

You can IM me @ MsBlondie72@yahoo.com and I also have KIK Messenger with the same screen name.