Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Native American
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
When drinking
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty much the most interesting person you will ever met in your entire life!

Not really, but I like to think so :) I am a socially awkward penguin when I first meet someone, but once I warm up to you then I never stop talking. I like to laugh so I make tons o' jokes that are guaranteed to make at least me laugh. I can be sarcastic and occasionally very witty... I'd like to stress the occasionally.

I'm pretty independent. I explored the number one kidnapping city in the world all by myself! Of course that was before I learned that little tidbit.

I don't know what else to say...
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a bank, making that money!! Woot, woot!! I can pay off my mountain of student loan debt, sad face, but I get by. I actually really enjoy my job most days. I'm pretty much a problem solver is what my job boils down to. I'd explain further, but it would probably bore you. Why not save that for dinner conversation ;)

I also recently started working out and go to the gym at least 4 times a week. At least. Trying to get in shape so I can frolic on the beaches of Buenos Aires! they have beaches? I haven't researched my trip yet :/ but it's cool. I've got 6 months to plan
I’m really good at
Procrastination, as you can see from my wonderfully written profile...

Also I'm really good at terrible driving. If there was an award for worst driver ever, I would win that.

Using movie/tv show quotes or song lyrics all day e'erday!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...? I don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter series! Pride and prejudice, Poison Studies series, Ender's Game...I like manga such as Bleach, Ranma 1/2, Full Metal Alchemist... Hmmm did not realize I read no respectable books... The classics are on my to do list ;)

Movies - Fight Club! Bridget Jones Diary, The 5th element, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 50 First Dates, LOTR series, Bedazzled, Moulin Rouge, Office Space, Clueless, Gone with the Wind, anything with Jackie Chan, the Avengers, Sherlock Holmes, Pandorum...

Shows - American Dad, Family Guy, Futurama, Modern Family, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, FRIENDS,

Music - Reba, Motion City Soundtrack, LMFAO, Big Bang, anything and everything pretty much

Food - spaghetti, sushi, yakisoba, butter chicken, pho, ramen, burritos, tacos, BREAD!
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and dreaming/planning. I have many plans just need to find the time/money to do it. I really want to travel. Everywhere! First place i want to go to is either Germany or Japan
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping or dancing ...mostly sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know my left and right. It's something stupidly easy but I still mess up 60% of the time every time. I have to make the "L" with my hand to remember or I just use cardinal directions instead, tons easier!

Also, clocks suck. It takes me a couple minutes to figure out the time on analog clocks. Pretty sure I was absent for a week in 2nd grade and missed that chapter
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
●You have tips for Buenos Aires trips.
●You found my profile interesting.
●You have interesting things to share.
●You like bullet point lists