MsCRican
34 Portland, OR
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MsCRican
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Seattle transplant living in Portland. I have two kids and run a small business. I'm more of a big city girl but I'm enjoying raising my kids here.

I'm a bit of a social butterfly and love to get out as much as I do being at home.

I'm open, honest and looking for someone who can do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a small business and loving it! Taking care of my kids and travelling when possible.
I’m really good at
Making friends in unusual places.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and curves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll watch just about any movies except horror. Reality tv is my guilty pleasure. By the time I get to wind down a glass of wine and some mindless tv is great. I love music but my favorite is R&B and hip hop. As far as food is concerned Chinese my first pick but being Puerto Rican I won't ever turn down rice and beans. I also wish I had more time to read.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Love
Friendship
My iPhone
My car
Lipstick

I'm sure I could live without everything except my babies but I'd rather not ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business! Owning your own business means you're always on. So between business and my kids an occasional distraction is welcome!
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the kids. I spend the time I have with my kids with them. If it's not my weekend with the kids I'm up for a night out or a low key evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask!
You should message me if
You like what you see and what I had to say. Message me!
More