Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsChatnoir

41 F Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun. Playful, yet mature. Quirky & creative. Cute, yet sexy. Confident, yet not cocky. Smart & intelligent. Analytical & logical. Can be silly, goofy and nerdy at times. I like both Star Trek and Star Wars. Stylish, yet not a shopaholic, nor a brand name whore. I do love my Lululemons, though. Love of nature and if I could, I'd love to grow my own garden of veggies. And yes, I really am 41! I've got nothing to hide and am the real deal, seeking the same...or at least a manly, rugged-clean, adventurous man who is in touch with his boyish side and knows how to be romantic.

I like to tell stories so here's one:

When I was in 1st grade, there was a really sweet kid named Daniel who always, always, always shared his double pack Twinkies with me during recess. Back then I didn't know what a crush or love were. Then one day, his older bully brother chased me around and chanted, "R and Daniel sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G. First comes love, then comes marriage and then the baby carriage…"

Uh, oh….everything changed after that. Suddenly, I no longer wanted anything to do with Daniel or his Twinkies, even though he tried to fend his brother off me. Poor Daniel. Well, I want someone like Daniel. He just liked me for who I was and wanted to be around me and share his beloved Twinkies. Where have all the sweet, romantic Daniels in the world gone? Or, have they all grown up and turned into another animal, traumatized by the run-away 1st grade girls like me?
What I’m doing with my life
Making the benjamins so I can enjoy the life I'd like to lead. I'm lucky I love my job. :) Learning and acquiring new knowledge is important to me. I'd like to make a positive difference in the lives of others and that is something I'm always striving for. I'm adventurous and athletic. I have gone sky-diving, white-water rafting, shot at a shooting range, flown an aviation plane and done some beach hang gliding. Archery is next on the list. I have ran 5 full marathons and more than a dozen 1/2 marathons so there's definitely qualities of dedication, integrity and perseverance running through my veins. I want to explore the world and go on all kinds of fun adventures near and far while sharing it with someone pretty damn cool or a whole herd of them.
I’m really good at
1) Using my NutriBullet!!! I use it daily.
2) Being personable and making my friends laugh.
3) My job
4) Telling hilarious dating stories to my friends. I shake my head at the things some guys have said, wrote or done. Like seriously? I should write a book (I'm not a writer.)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I would hope that they notice I'm female.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am interested in almost anything that is based on real life stories, events or history.
Books: The Lovely Bones, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Scarlet Letter
Movies: Serendipity, Love Actually, Pearl Harbor
Shows: Game of Thrones, Mistresses, CSI, Law & Order, Bones, House, Grey's Anatomy, Animal Planet
Music: Beach House, Keane, Muse, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Bob Marley, etc.
Food: All SO many!
The six things I could never do without
1) H2O
2) toilet paper
3) food
4) clothes
5) $ or cc
6) shelter

Does this make me sound pretty practical?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do and what I'd like to do or wish I could do. Bizarre stuff that people do.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on my mood. Sometimes I like to just stay in after a day's hard work, maybe get a massage, grab some food to go and then cuddle up on the sofa catching up on episodes of "Game of Thrones" or some other TV series. Other times, I like to go out for happy hour, dinner or see a movie with friends. Occasionally, I'll be flying out of town for a short weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm nice, but naughty when the time strikes...
I don't actually like Twinkies.
I'm a banana.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1) You are like simple layers of lasagne as opposed to mishmash.

2) If you've seen the movie, "Bridesmaids" and are like the character of Chris O'Dowd who plays the police officer, then DEFINITELY message me. HOWEVER, if you are like the character of Jon Hamm who plays Ted, the douche bag guy that she's been having booty calls with, then definitely DO NOT message me.

3) You've got it together, you're responsible, kind, caring, follows through on plans, likes to explore and go on adventures, whether locally or afar.

4) You are a gentleman and you're FUN just being YOU.

5) You are nice with a little naughty just like me.