Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsCorporate

51 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:49pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a "True Femme" with some ol'skool expectations... I am Classy, Sexy and Sophisticated yet I can have fun! I work hard, and sometimes long hours... I am realizing there is something missing and that is "you" to tell my day too. Laugh with until our jaws/stomachs ache! Get up and just take a drive to no where! Make plans with to go on a mini weekend getaway, or a cruise. Cuddle with and maybe make some of their favorite dishes. Just enjoying each other!(smile). I know how to carry myself as well. I do believe in chivalry (opening my door, pulling out my chair, and etc.)

I am romantic, loving, honest, and understanding woman. I like entertaining at home, going to the movies, playing cards, traveling, going to little cafes, the theater, musicals, movies, and trying different foods. I love to cook, and grill rain or shine! I love to dance. I would like to learn how to step (East Coast Swing). I just love to have a good time... I am considered the Social Butterfly of the party!

I love to relax on a lazy Saturday morning, especially if it is raining. (smile) Sometimes I like to just take a drive to Monterey to shop or hang out in Carmel or Cannery Row. I also love to fly kites at the beaches or parks.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting to know me again!
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, being a good friend, communicating and fun to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Bible, Rain - Series by V.C.Andrews - Llike to read drama, thrillers, fiction, and romance.

Music - Jazz, R&B, Classical, CW, and Oldies... As long as I can find a beat so I can dance I like it! (smile)

Movies - Narnia, SALT, Fast and Furious... I like drama, court room drama, action, comedy and suspense! I am not into scary movies (giggle).
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Love
3. Laughter
4. The Ocean
5. Computer
6. Family and Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am in Monterey out with some friends at my favorite sushi place. If I am here in the bay who knows!! Relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine and some "Smooth Jazz", relaxing "Bubble Bath", sipping on a "Dirty" Martini at happy hour or hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come closer.... Shhhhhh.. okay (looking around) I hope you are ready for this!!!! Okay, here goes!!

I can be silly at times!!! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 38–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel that a good relationship starts with a solid foundation of being friends! Hanging out getting to know each other. Enjoy laughing and enjoying life.