Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsDirus

60 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving, financially stable woman who is 420 enlightened and ready to live up the next season of my life. I have the freedom of time and free of baggage,, children are grown. I enjoy live music, dancing, walking, singing, traveling, camping, fishing, boating, swimming, intellectual discourse and finding joy. I like rides on the back of motorcycles one night, and a good book the next. I can stay up and dance with the best of them, and still make it to church Sunday morning. I'm cheerful, intelligent, resourceful, funny, and loving. I have a fully-loaded, awesome RV and the open road calling my name...Traveling solo seeking that one amazing, financially secure, intelligent, free-spirit to travel the country, maybe the world along side me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had an awesome life so far. Joined the Navy, finished College with my GI Bill, Married 23 yrs raised 3 successful productive sons. I worked in Electronics, Computers, Healthcare, Sales, Marketing & education around my sons' schedules as my family has always been my priority. I am now divorced, my children are independent, and I'm ready to write the next chapter. I love the water, the outdoors, the sunshine, and flora and fauna.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an amazing cook, a good conversationalist, and a great audience. I'm a natural listener, a green thumb, and I'm still in touch with that wild 20 year old inside of me. I am open-minded, easy-going, and have laughter to share. I'm an encourager, a positive force, and I will be your Number ONE FAN!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful blue eyes and my warm smile. I'm open and loving a friend at first sight. I look & act exactly like my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible is my fav book to read daily, I enjoy romance, comedies, action, biographies, historical and of course Romance movies and shows. My fav MUSIC is Christian Rock, Classic rock with Led Zeppelin as my all time fav (saw 'em Live) Acid Rock, Blues, Jazz, Regae, LIL Country some Metal Classical & Hip Hop. I enjoy trying all types of foods at least once. If I really like it, I will research the recipe and try to make it at home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Travel, Air, Water, Food, Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming the best person God created me to become so I will be ready for the ONE man He has chosen just for me. I am health conscious, sensual, savvy, and environmentally friendly. I'm really into personal growth, spiritual growth, and learning new things. When & Why I became a Cougar & Realized Im a Young Soul.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am retired so EVERY DAY IS FRIDAY!!! I'm down for most anything depending upon the mood. Enjoy quiet time at home cuddling with my dog watching a good movie or hanging out with friends and family...introduce yourself to me....longing for that future someone special. I like to dance, cook out, cruise the beach, and dive into the water uninhibited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find intellectual compatibility sexy as hell!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U R also Financially independent & a gentleman who enjoys a Strong decisive mature woman with a heart of pure Gold & if U allow will become your Best Friend, If we have things in common. ie.Enjoy Live Music, Frequent Love Making, Museums, History, Traveling, Camping, swimming, Long Drives, Cruises, Deep Sea Fishing trips, sailing, Casinos, Site-seeing (bucket list is to travel through all 50 states. Enjoy Day & Weekend Trips & dining out. If you're young at heart, children grown and on their own. If you're Open- Minded, retired or have Enough free time to see me on a Regular Basis. Want to explore new places and learn new things with me, can Teach me Something New...by all means, msg me!