Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsDivalish

45 F Portage, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Bold n Sassy and a lil smart assy....I have a positive outlook on life. I can be a Diva, but also a grubby camper. I enjoy going to festivals, drinking wine, fun in South Haven and listening to smooth jazz. I like hanging at a dive bar as well as dining at a classy restaurant. I am still friends with my ex and I have an amazing 13 year old son. I prefer, but not limited to, date fellas taller than me who have been married with children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My son keeps me busy as well as my career but will make time for that special someone. I enjoy meeting new people, so in my spare time, I am dating and seriously putting forth effort to find Mr wonderful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying what life has to offer. I can make the best of most situations. I am really good at making people laugh and putting them at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my sexy green eyes and my dynamic personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Who has time to read? I like action, suspense and comedy movies, documentaries as well. I love seafood, Italian and Lebanese food. I listen to R&B, jazz and alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
candles
potato chips
my kitty
my sense of humor
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard it is to meet stimulating, genuine, quality fellas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either the HS football game, out on a date or chillaxin at home losing at a video game with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to think about it....ummm I am not willing to settle, it takes a strong willed fella to win me over
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a true honest gentleman who can enjoy building a relationship with an open mind, upbeat and fun. A professional who has been married with children and likes to laugh. I prefer men taller than me, not usually attracted to short fellas. Message me if you're a fella who is ready to meet someone bold and sassy!