Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsFlowersGR

29 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love nature and the outdoors, camping, kayaking, hiking, and just soaking up the sun on any given day (but not for a tan), basically anything to get me outside to enjoy nature in ANY season, because I love them all. I work hard, like remodeling, fixing things up, eating organic and taking care of my body. Living a sustainable life is important to me, thus I recycle everything, grow my own food and would like to have a couple of chickens for fresh eggs someday.

I would like to have kids someday, being a silver haired grandmother teaching my grandchildren crazy folk lore remedies has always been a dream of mine. I am very interested in herbal remedies, and alternative medicine.

I like unwinding after a long day of work by sneaking around and sniping orcs and dragons with my bow and arrow :p, maybe playing some Borderlands, Little Big Planet, or reading a good book by the fire, sipping on a cup of hot cocoa.

Go carts, bowling, mini-golf, bike riding, sledding, yoga, laser tag, and going to the beach are all things I would enjoy doing for some fun away from the house. I would like to find someone that enjoys gaming, is goal oriented, has a career, wouldnt mind diy remodeling, would like to start a family, and loves the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web designer / front end developer, trying to pay off those art college loans and trying to find somebody to love. Thats a good song btw, freddie mercury was awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Killing Dragons
Fixing Things
Being Creative
HTML and CSS
Making Costumes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, or my hair when its crazy colors although its pretty normal right now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy celtic music, irish punk, swing, alternative, folk, and indie music. Some of my favorite bands are Flogging Molly, The Avett Brothers, Presidents of the United States of America, Taking Back Sunday, Something Corporate, Cherry Poppin Daddies, Mumford and Sons, Sister Hazel, Deals Gone Bad, Clannad, Gogol Bordello, The Decemberists and The Tossers. I also listen to NPR a lot.

Books:
Wheel of Time, A wise mans fear, Robin Hobb, Elizabeth Haydon, Brandon Sanderson, RA Salvatore, mists of avalon, george rr martin

video games:
Rpgs, borderlands, elder scrolls, little big planet, dragon age, zelda, mario, final fantasy, legend of dragoon, mystic quest, sim city, stronghold

Food:
Ill pretty much try anything. I love Indian, Thai, Mexican and good Chinese food. Trying to cut back on my meat consumption and eat more vegetables.

Tv:
Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Horribles Sing Along Blog, Guys With Kids, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, DIY shows, HGTV, National Geographic, NOVA, Nature, PBS, Anime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Love
Forests
Clean water
Animals
Close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Remodeling, code, design, nature, food, fulfilling my dreams, going back to Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, reading, playing video games, eating pizza.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You play video games and not just fps or sports games, you like to camp, you don't mind working hard, you take care of yourself.