Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Concord, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:13pm
Black, Native American
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, inquisitive, sense of humor, creative, lovable, passionate, spontaneous, intuitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life like it's Golden. Working on my 2nd masters so that I can teach, raising a 11-year old daughter, and learning my way around a new city. Writing my 1st novel, compiling my 1st book of poetry & re-inventing my travel biz.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening, cooking, entertaining friends & family, writing, & being a good mom and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my sparkling wit. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, all genres, I love to listen to live music and spoken word events. I like any movie that involves something getting blown up, or someone getting their butt kicked or being shot at - and also any movie about football. My favorite tv shows are spy shows like Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, and also Suits, & the DC Comics shows (The Arrow, Flash etc) & a Marvel series on Netflix called Daredevil. My favorite books are spy novels like The Bourne series, Dan Brown books like DaVinci Code, etc. I like live theater and Italian and Mexican food and like to try new recipes for food and drinks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, music, my iPad (lol), a beach somewhere, PartyLite candles, peppermint ice cream (gotta have one indulgence).😊
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the light I'd like to see in the world, finishing my book, raising my daughter, what is this thing called love? :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out with one of my friends in my neighborhood. About once a month we have what we call Girls Night In, where we get together for food, drinks, laughter & mayhem. Occasionally, we go listen to live music and get together for family dinners or to play Spades or other games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a secret is only a secret if it's kept...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for & up for the challenge of creating something real, you're 6'2" or taller (I'm a tall girl), you're honest, you have a nice smile, a good sense of humor, not intimidated by your own sensitive side, love music, like kids (even if u don't have any yourself), and want to have fun sometimes doing nothing at all. Open to sharing your life, interests and heart with someone willing to do the same.