Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsGoldieLocks

45 F East Northport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love candlelight, cuddling by the fire with a bottle of wine, flowers, massages (giving and receiving!) all the romantic stuff. I am very playful and love to laugh and giggle and be silly. I am very active and love to stay busy. But I also love my down time relaxing on the couch with someone special.

Notice, in none of my pictures am I pouting, puckering, wrapped around a pole, posed in lingerie, back arched lying on a bed...I think those things are better saved for after the first date! ;-) LOL

I am confident, secure, self assured and self reliant...I have a job that I love and serve on several committees at work dedicated to bettering the lives of active and retired military personnel. It's extremely rewarding.

I enjoy Grey Goose and tonic on a hot summer night, the Caribbean, floating in a pool with boat drinks, Jimmy Buffett, chinese food, sleeping in a little on Sundays, and the cold side of the pillow...

I have 2 teenage kids...they are very busy and active. They have a great father and spend equal time with both of us. They are at the age where they are escaping the nest! I am normal and stable, able to maintain a happy life for myself as well as making sure they are happy, healthy and settled. I have plenty of "me" time to meet someone and enjoy an amazing relationship...

I am very down to earth, easy to please and very easy to get along with. I am definitely not a drama queen, serial dater or party girl! I do enjoy a good night on the town from time to time though. Preferably with a sweet guy on my arm!

Could you be that sweet guy??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an amazing and very rewarding job, raising my 2 teens (nearing the finish line!) Keeping busy and making a fun and happy life for myself (and maybe my someone special when I meet him...)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel safe and comfortable, being very easy-going and keeping conversation flowing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my outgoing, bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thai, Chinese, Mexican...Jimmy Buffett, 70's music, live bands, outdoor bars/restaurants, Law & Order, Bones, House, ID TV... Really good scary movies and memoirs...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Hugging
Kissing
Cuddling
Gum (bad breath freaks me out!)
Honesty
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or cozy on the couch with a book or a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...I snore...a little!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a romantic, sincere, loyal woman...a totally great catch!