Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:40am
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel. Since I graduated high school, I've lived over a year in Australia, Spain, and Korea. When I'm not living abroad, I spend my summers traveling. Recently I've been to Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Israel, UK, Italy, Germany and China.

I'm a very hardworking and passionate person. I'm an optimist and I really enjoy trying new things. I love being outside and reading. I like to cook and love to eat. I'm more a fan of wine and beer than I am of liquor. I love a cup of coffee or tea and good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 4 years of teaching (2 years of Spanish, 2 years of math - 8-12 grade) in underserved schools, I took some "me" time and traveled around visiting people who are important to me. Then, I moved to Busan, South Korea where I taught kindergarten in English for a year.

For years I wanted to be a principal, but I'm deciding if I still think that's the best fit. I'm weighing my options as I consider my next move.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, organizing, traveling, making things work well, problem solving, making people happy, entertaining myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm petite and usually wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My top three are The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Devil in the White City and Life of Pi. Lately I've been reading funny books by comedians (Chelsea Handler, Tina Fey, Mindy Kaling, etc) and David Sedaris.

I like movies, but I'm not good at sitting still and staying awake long enough to watch them outside of theaters.

I love spicy food, vegetables and most every other type of food. My two exceptions are raisins and croutons. Old grapes and stale bread are not my jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet access
good company
tasty food
ample clean water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans.
Where I'm going to take my next trip...perhaps Mexico?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are confident and intelligent.

Bonus if you speak a second language.