Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsJan

65 F Madison, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am considering a move to Natchez so I am posting on this site in that area.

I have been divorced for many years. I spent my time raising my two boys. They are grown now and I would like to enter a new chapter in my life. I enjoy being around people. I like to laugh and have a good time, so I am only interested in meeting someone with a good sense of humor, and please, emotionally stable! I would like to meet someone to spend time with, but I am in no hurry. Meeting someone is easy, meeting the right someone is the hard part. What I am really looking for is someone who makes my heart skip a beat!
I am a Democrat, and since most people in my area are not..............just want to say that I don't want to argue politics. Honestly, I just don't think a very conservative person and I would have much in common. I am not an atheist, tree hugging, pot smoking radical, but I don't enjoy being with bigoted, narrow minded, negative people.

I love history. I enjoy visiting historic places and museums.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired from a teaching career. I'm looking forward to enjoying the rest of my life trying some new things, things I never had time for before. I do work part time two days a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a people person, I enjoy being around people and I am good at making people feel comfortable. I am a very good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me it is my smile and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many, many books; I also love movies. Some of my favorite authors are of course, Greg Iles, Philip Margolin, Lisa Scottoline, John Grissom. I have recently enjoyed the movies, "August: Osage County", "12 Years A Slave", "Philomena" and "Nebraska", all very good movies! As for reading, I like most genres except fantasy and hard core science fiction (but I do like some Stephen King movies). My all time favorite book and movie is "To Kill a Mockingbird". I have always been in love with Atticus Finch. So if you are anything like him............kind, loving, and tolerant, you just might be the man for me.
I love the oldies 70's and 80's music. I also like Blues, Jazz, some country, and Bluegrass. My favorite group is the Eagles. My son has introduced me to some indy rock, and I really like Band of Horses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my family, my friends, a paycheck, a good book, most of all....... a clear conscience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the possibilities that are open to me now that I am retired.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a glass of wine and good conversation with friends or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You must be kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common.
I do not expect you to tell me everything..........but I do expect that what you do tell me will be truthful. Only interested in meeting someone who has been out of a relationship for a while. I would like a relationship with someone not plagued by the past, but free to pursue a new beginning.
PLEASE don't contact me if you are more than a few years younger than I am, just NOT interested in younger men.