Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsKitty44

80 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to meet a smart, educated, sensual, thoughtful, and kind and caring man. I’m looking for a long-term, committed relationship with a guy who lives in the San Francisco East Bay. A man who also seeks a loving relationship that includes mutual supportiveness, open communication, and emotional availability. I hope we have some interests in common. If you like cats, that would be wonderful.

Some of my interests include music of all kinds, current events, art (I’m currently trying to learn how to paint), movies, the theatre, dining out occasionally (Mexican and Italian), art museums, reading, bookstores, walking by the Bay, etc. I enjoy both the City and the countryside.

I watch some TV (esp. PBS, but also things like NCIS on regular TV). I listen mostly to PBS radio and some talk radio.

I consider myself a secular humanist--I am not a religious person.
My political views are liberal.

PLEASE NOTE: I am only interested in a man who lives in the
greater San Francisco Bay area--preferably in the East Bay.

Waiting for you to get in touch...and looking forward to meeting you!

Ms. Cat~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't the faintest idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These things vary. I like SF, non-fiction, biographies, and some mysteries (Parker and Mosely). For movies I love
romantic comedies, and documentaries, and a good mystery. I love Broadway musicals. I like mostly plain foods--salads, Mexican and Italian foods, a good hamburger at FatApples. I have a weekness for sweets that I have to be careful about. Would love to meet a guy who likes to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the survival necessities: a good man, love, friends,
art and music, intimacy, books of all kinds, and my Mac computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, art and painting, world affairs, my friends, books,
maintaining good health, working with my computer...and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
thinking about the weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's for you to find out and for me to decide, actually...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 74–81
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what I've written appeals to you, and you think that I am attractive.
You should be smart, sensual, fun, nice looking, maybe tall, like to take short driving trips, enjoy art and museums, and like cuddling with the right woman. It would be good if you live in the SF Bay
Area--a wonderful place. Between about 71 and 79, approx. You like to cook and to eat simply. You are not religious at all. You are leftish in your political preferences. You like Mac computers...