Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsLadyGreenEyes

25 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where to begin...I am an intelligent woman, I work on cars. I like to build and work on computers. I am also musical, I was in marching band most of my life and can play 8 different instruments, I also love to sing. I was born and raised right here in the springs, I love to hike in the mountains and love going to Palmer Park regularly and just pick a trail and walk for hours :D. I am a very passionate, affectionate and giving woman when I have that special someone, I like to show them rather than just talk about it. I am looking for that man that can treat me like his queen so I can treat him like my king. I'm looking for love not sex, or even some good friends to hang out with and talk and have a good time, *not just a fling, no one night stands.*

**UPDATE**
It's sad that I even have to add this in, but apparently people don't like to read.
NO I would NOT like to have a 3 way with you and your wife, or you and your husband, so Don't ask me....EVER. If you're wondering why, try READING!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to finish school. I am going for my bachelors in Computer Programming. I am a full time student and mother, I spend my days with my 3 year old son and my nights in school. I love to have fun, indoors, outdoors. I love to be outside, love to hike. I have a great sense of humor and am a very loving, giving and faithful woman.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making people feel awkward lol, I love to cook, and I love to read and learn new things. I'm also really good with computers, I love to sing. I am very musical I can play several different instruments. I am teaching myself guitar at the moment :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my green eyes and that I'm pretty outgoing, and very blunt. I don't really hold anything back. I can be shy at first but once I get comfortable around you I open up more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love mystery and love stories, love watching movies...I'll watch anything as long as it catches my attention, action, comedy, horror, romantic, scifi and fantasy. I like watching shows such as Criminal Minds, L&O, House, Grey's Anatomy, Anything with Gordon Ramsey, and other cooking shows. I love music, I listen to all different types. I also love food and cooking, my favorite is a tie between Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Music
Books
Pen and paper
My phone
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and my future career, finding the right person to spend my life with, random useless facts that I share with people :D finding new ways to make people smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically on a Friday night I am at home watching movies or playing with my son. Haven't had a reason to go out on a Friday night in awhile :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think you would need to get to know me, I'm an open book just ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested or intrigued by any of the above :) or if you just want to hang out and have fun with a fun person :D