Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsLeighloo

40 Murfreesboro, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many goals, which seem to shift and change as this little journey of mine continues along. Ultimately I would like to settle down with a man that shares my interests and core values. I would love to have kids one day, travel the world, have my own little garden to take care of and spend evenings on a shaded patio with a good glass of wine, perhaps in a hammock, behind our home.

I guess I am unique in my approach to life. I am never bored. I have too many things on my list that I want to learn to do, experience, see or try one day. I am an optimist that tries to see the best in everyone and stay positive regardless of the situation. Not always easy, but I do! My ancestry is eclectic as is my taste in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do a number of different things. I am an IT professional by day, my mortgage job I like to say these days, and a yoga instructor, mediator, health coach and student on weekends and evenings. Currently working on my 3rd masters and preparing for a PhD program while beginning to build my own business in hopes of becoming self employed soon. A total career change that I'm quite passionate about, so I do a great deal of networking to pursue that dream. Some call me ambitious. :)

For fun, I am learning to dance. Would LOVE to have someone to practice with! I am also involved in swimming (lap swimming/competitive route), taking dressage lessons, training in martial arts (TKD, Tai Chi) and learning to play violin. I play piano, a bit, working on building my skills with that instrument now that I have my own piano. I love to garden, read, travel (when I get the chance) learn new things, go to new places...have new adventures. That's what this life is right? An adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am told that I am good at inspiring and teaching people. I know I am good at photography, research, gardening, planning and cooking. I am working hard to be a really good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear its either the eyes, the smile or the hair. I've been "all eyes with a big smile and tons of hair" all my life, literally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only books I have read more than once is Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris and The Shack.

My all time favorite movies include Shawshank Redemption, JFK, The Goonies, Scent of a Woman, Driving Miss Daisy, A Christmas Story, Sense and Sensibility, Groundhog Day, Raising Arizona and When Harry Met Sally.

Favorite shows I have seen include Old Crow Medicine Show, Bjork, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Harry Connick Jr, Ministry, Sugarsmack, Gillian Welch, Diana Krall, Tori Amos and Dwight Yoakum

Music I love is literally all over the spectrum. I like to say I like something in every genre, I am just picky about what artists in the genre I listen too. Examples are Yo-Yo Ma, Mumford and Sons, Dixie Chicks, The Cure, Billie Holliday, Nat King Cole..and the list goes on.

Food. Food is a big deal to me. I follow a strict diet by most people's terms, but I love good food. Basically, I only eat whole foods. No processed stuff. So yes, I cook a lot. I am also sort of a "foodie" Favorite cuisines include Vietnamese, Japanese, Thai, Mediterranean and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, some type of internet access, a camera, my yoga mat, music and my dance shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing or visiting with my friends or family. One also might find me reading/destressing at home or catching up on errands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't post private things on a public forum.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a partner in life. One that is independent, usually positive and always looking to improve herself as well as the world around her.