Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsLocke

31 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well where do i begin...

I am an educated , hard working sistah! Im a very independent person and at times it is hard to slow me down. I have a Bachelors degree in Architecture and a Masters degree in Landscape Architecture. I aim to obtain my PhD in Architecture or Education, I am not completely sure which direction i need to go in. I would like to someday be the Dean of the College of Architecture at any particular institution of higher learning. I enjoy live poetry and jazz among other things. I love to cook , especially if I have someone to cook for. I really don't know what else to say, if you want to know more you will just ask. ;-)

I was born and raised in Charlotte, NC, but spent seven years in Alabama for school. My plan was never to come back to Charlotte, but here i am.

I really don't know what else to say if you want to know more you will just ask. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Working and some times volunteering... Looking to make my next move in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things.. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book
Fly Girl, No Disrespect , the Coldest Winter Ever, Up From Slavery

Favorite Movies
Troy, Brown Sugar , Love Jones

Favorite Music

Neo-Soul (Erykah Badu, D'Angelo, Angie Stone, Jill Scott, Bilal)
Jazz ( Miles Davis , Herbie Hancock, Roy Hargrove, Freddie Hubbard, Bill Evans)
R&B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My radio / ipod/ cd player ( I LOVE MUSIC)

A pair of earrings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to Continue being successful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you have to ask that in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You a Strong, Independent, Intelligent Gentleman.