Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsLoree

58 F Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a non religious non op transsexual woman... I tend to be Domme in the bedroom (and I have all the toys and know how to use them! Always safe sane and consensual.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm kind of on cruise control at the moment. My kids are grown, my ex is a friend. No major drama anywhere in my life. It's pretty much been work and online forums for the past couple of years. I did get out to a few Seattle Atheist meet-ups, including marching in the Fremont Solstice Parade dressed as a pirate and manipulating one of the Flying Spaghetti Monster's noodley appendages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A multitude of things... basically anything I try my hand at. A short list (non exhaustive):
Playing guitar and blues harp
Dancing
Puzzle type computer games
Programming
Sex
Listening
Writing
Home repairs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall for a woman. Also that I'm fairly articulate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... most scifi, fantasy and mysteries (especially with female protagonists or set in historical times or other cultures).

Movies: I like both the mainstream Hollywood blockbusters and the little independent quirky movies. A movies has to be totally worthless for me to not enjoy it and there are very few of those (mostly made for TV rip-offs). I have found foreign language flicks with sub-titles to be usually well worth the extra effort.

Music: I play mostly blues and classic rock, I listen to mostly blues and jazz, but I enjoy all music including rap, top 40, C&W, reggae, dance music, classical... like with movies, a song would have to be really really poorly performed for me to not enjoy it.

Food... Thai and Filipino (I've traveled to both countries) top my list, but I pretty much like all cuisines (except vegan).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Books (or my Kindle)
My family
An internet connection
My musical instruments
A working shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ethics, science, religion, being a better person, politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently it's been sitting at home online or reading.

I used to go out dancing or to the Seattle Center for Sex Positive Culture... I'd like to get back into that but I need a partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have a penis... and have no plans to change.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in exploration... you are looking to try new things... you are willing to experiment... and you find the idea of a person who has the physical and mental aspects of both female and male intriguing.