Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Glad you made it. Let’s see…what would you like to know? The basics? Ok. I am a kind-hearted fun-loving person. I love nature, music and art. I enjoy making things. I enjoy going to new places and adventuring. I’m creative and sometimes I’m an artist. I love to dance, and I make myself go out dancing once a month even if it is by myself. I never get bored and am always working on something even if just in my head. I am not good at lying around doing nothing, but if it is with someone I care about then it's worthwhile, friendship deepening, meaningful stuff that I cherish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always learning and growing. Working as Operations Manager and making stuff on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being good to people
Making things
Being handy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let’s start with music. I like most genres and find if it’s good music, it doesn’t matter the genre. Great artists are everywhere. Santigold, The Knife, Outkast, Beirut, Clancy Eccles, Interpol, Hot Chip, James Brown, Austra, Portishead, Gary Numan, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Savages, Mark Kozelek, Radiohead, Nina Simone, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and am listening to Isaac Hayes right now.

I tend towards drama, thrillers, action, independent and foreign.

I like fiction, but don’t make as much time for it as I might. I have more non-fiction on my shelves. The last book I read was called Happiness and was pretty good/funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature, friendship, music, senses, affection and air.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home blasting music and having my own personal dance party, singing, making things, reading or watching the tube…though I love going out as well. I like trying out new restaurants, exploring neighborhoods, seeing bands and watching dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, have a good sense of humor, are driven in some way, and would like to find yourself in a meaningful relationship in the near future.