Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsLoverofLife

59 F Pearland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it and doing volunteer work in the medical center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, holding a conversation, cooking, word puzzles, scrabble and being dependable and true to my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what they notice. My legs, my smile...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD 2. My family & friends 3. Good food & drink 4. Conversation 5. Exercise 6. Security
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm going to have enough time to do the things I need & want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, then I can't tell you, can I?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested & have a picture. No youngsters please. I will not respond. I'm sorry. Also, must be local.