Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 East Lansing, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quirky and fun social worker for adolescents in the greater Lansing area.

I appreciate intelligence and knowledge; I think it's sexy. I enjoy dancing, reading anything with words on it, and going for walks outside with friends. I wear glasses because I can't see, but I like to think of them as a fashion statement.

I'm looking for someone to share my time with. It would be nice if you'd accompany me to museums or planetariums and not make fun of my 90's music/eminem cd/current alternative radio in the car on the way there. I do however reserve the right to veto country music in advance! I will teach you the joys of movie roulette if you're interested. Then you can teach me about your interests too! Especially if you're interested in active type things because I'm trying to get motivated to be healthier!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a social worker/therapist at a non profit that works with adolescents.

I have been volunteering with the local crisis center for 14 years and I spend a lot of my time there. Helping other people makes me feel happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am generally pretty good at making people laugh. I have a fairly dry sense of humor though, so I guess you have to like that sort of thing.

I am a good listener. I like making sure people are acknowledged for their unique strengths and know that I think they're important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am short. Also, that I am funny and straight forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I LOVE books! The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Ender's Game, I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, We Need to Talk About Kevin, The Lovely Bones, etc...

Movies: Forrest Gump, I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry, The Fifth Element, V for Vendetta, WALL-E

Music: Just about anything that originated in the 90s, Young the Giant, AWOLNation, Neon Trees, Of Monsters and Men, Eminem, and Asleep by The Smiths

Foods: Pasta, Chinese, Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, Mexican... Food that did not come from this country anyone?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My Prius
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about who I want to spend my time with. I also think about what kinds of fun things are available to do on any given day or places I want to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home after a busy work week or catching up with a friend over dinner. I could be hanging out with you though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are educated and employed.

You don't have dead animals in your photos. (Why do people think that's cool anyway?)

You just feel like talking.