Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsMac32

34 F Everett, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, where to start...

I love to laugh! I think laughing everyday is important, and I would say I have a good sense of humor. I am easy going in most situations, kind hearted and fun loving. I think of myself as pretty down to earth. I am very loyal to the people in my life and expect the same thing in return.
I like to go to movies, dine out, enjoy a glass of wine, go to sporting events, concerts, plays, greenlake, grab coffee, go to local bars, shop, travel and hang out with friends and family. I love leading a healthy lifestyle and enjoy doing CrossFit. When I am at home I love to relax on the couch with a good book or watch the shows piling up in my DVR. I love my job, and work hard at it. I am very grateful for the opportunities it has brought me. My family and friends are incredibly important to me.

Also....I LOVE Fantasy Football! I just started two years ago and am a little, just a little bit obsessed. I won my league my first yr, and got 2nd place this yr (lost by less than three pts...grrr).

I also love animals, so if you are severely allergic we probably aren't a match for each other.

If you have any questions, just ask. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome! Yup...did I mention I'm a bit of a smart ass?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pop culture trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I'm not gonna lie, I'm a big fan of the Harry Potters, Twilight and Hunger Games. With that being said I love to read books in general.

Favorite Movies: The Blind Side, Shawshank Redemption, The Social Network, How To Lose A Guy in 10

Favorite Shows: Glee, Dancing with the Stars, Revenge, Dexter, The Good Wife, Smash, Weeds

Favorite Music: Music is my passion and I listen to a wide variety. I'm not a huge fan of metal or hardcore hip hop

Favorite Food: Without a doubt, mexican food is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
DVR
Music
Vacations
Pickles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My favorite Friday nights typically start with happy hour with my friends! It's good way to unwind from the week and kickoff the weekend!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are awesome! I am looking for someone who is ambitious, easy going, fun loving, has a fantastic sense of humor, and is affectionate and caring (a little romance would be wonderful too). Chemistry is also a key factor as I'd like to find my best friend, companion and lover in one person. I extremely dislike games and drama so please do not contact me if you bring either of these traits to the table.

If you think we would get along, shoot me a message and tell me about yourself. Looking forward to meeting you!