Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsMontana1

45 F Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying I am not looking for a booty call. I'm not desperate and lonely. I don't need a man to complete me. I want one to compliment me. If you are over 120 miles from me, please don't message me either. It won't work. If you are still interested, please read on and message me if you like what you read.

I'm a fan of football, college and pro. I'm always up for a road trip, especially to the beach; sight-seeing; adventures; 5K obstacle course mud runs (currently I walk most of it but i am focusing on my health and fitness so someone to do this with would be nice); played kickball and co-ed softball for a few years; love the tree-to-tree adventure; and can't wait to discover more. I also like an evening of just hanging out.

I'm always looking for ways to improve myself and figure out how to put a positive spin on things.

I would like to meet someone who shares my outlook and also wants the happiness they deserve.

I will not respond if you do not have a recent photo of YOU with and actual stuff written in your profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, go to school, and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at 5k mud runs, enjoying sports, going on adventures, almost anything I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it is my smile, but lately I've gotten a lot of comments about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz. Patricia Cornwell,books and then some random stuff. I'm currently doing the readers digest version of FMLA. When time returns to me I will read again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, bacon, cute black shoes, bacon, random nonsense, and bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could be doing if I wasn't here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are typical nights? Depends but most times I'm home watching football and doing homework while being feed grapes by handsome men. Maybe that is the show I'm watching...okay I'm watching football so that might be more the answer to what am I daydreaming about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ssssshhhhhhhh, it's very private. If you lean in really close and tap the X's then you will find out

X X. X
X. X. X. X
X
X. X
X. X. X. X. X
X. X

X
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I am awesome!