Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsMunkii03

29 Dublin, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, easy-going although I can be pretty stubborn, I get along with pretty much everyone, caring and have a huge heart.

Im not big on talking about myself, but if you ask me Im up for answering just about anything! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Doctor's Assistant at an emergency Veterinary Hospital. I love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, laughing (whether it be at myself or in general I am always laughing), my job, being a friend, spoiling my doggie. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im quiet, and a lil shy when you first meet me, but get to know me an you will wonder where the shyness came from. I can be a real chatterbox. :)

Also, that Im pretty short n look younger than I am. Love to play the "how old do you think I am" game with people when they ask me my age! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch all types of movies, but my Favorite type of movie has to be horror/gory. :) I like any type of music except punk/metal. Favorite shows; True Blood, Dexter, Warehouse 13, anything that will catch my attention. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog - he's my baby!
My phone
My laptop
Sarcasm
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is tomorrow gonna be like?...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me. If you arent just looking for sex. Or if you just feel like chatting. :)