Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsPb2010

22 Hinesville, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very intelligent, classy, wonderful, black virtuous christian woman who loves to make people happy and take care of people(even though for some reason i have a hard time taking good care of myself). I have a few health problems but I am trying to get better slowly but surely. I don't want to be on medication all my life. I love God. I believe that Jesus came into this world to die on the cross and he did and rose again on the third day with all power in his hand so that we may live. I have found someone on this site who I love and respect and who I know is my future husband. He has been a great help to me to realize some things about myself and fix them. He cares about me and wants what's best for me and he is patient with me. I appreciate him for who he is and who he will be. I am very smart sweet loving kind honest and trustworthy. If you are looking for a booty call or sex I'm not the one. I am not the type to do weird and nasty things so don't ask. I am a lady and a woman of God. Please respect me and my relationship and I will respect you. Thank you for your visit!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student in college to get my associate's degree for radiography. I am really interested insonography (ultrasounds) and I plan going back to school to get certified to do that as well. Thats basically all I do is go to school and one day I hope to be an interpreter for the deaf. At the moment I have nothing else that preoccupies my time. Family is very important to me when I get married i would like to have 4 children. God gave me the man I am going to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to sing and hang oUt with my friends text and talk on the phone.
IM GOOD AT GIVING ADVICE BT NOT TAKING MY OWN LOL
but my true gifts are not really known to me except singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my shyness, my quietness, my laugh, my skinny legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books the bible, addicted, steve harvey books,
my favorite movies are tyler perry movies, most cinderella movies, a walk to remember, romanctic movies, some action, iron man transformers, avengers, captain america, the vow, charlie st cloud. hsm series.
my favorite music is all basically i have a variety
my favorite food is pizza lasanga(hard 2 spell lol) spaghetti, and subs (especially baldinos), pickles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, the Bible my family water,food,Jahmadd
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life mainly, love, and what I would do if I was put in certain situations, how life would b if I did certain things differently. I think about my family and friends alot and how I can better our lives. What romantic love feels like on the recieving end. How my future will turn out. What heaven will be like what God looks like. How to fix the problems I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at my own house watchin tv or singing, listening to music or on the phone talking to my future husband.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be friends only.