Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MsPezz

50 F Salem, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an average person. I do a lot of things for my kids and grand kids and usually leave out me time. I enjoy my place of work and all the friends I have there. I am looking for the person who will enjoy spending time with me doing the things we like to do. Are you that person?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work. I enjoy spending time with my family. I am a grandmother of 6 so that pretty much says it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. I get satisfaction out of knowing I have made a difference in someone's life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the sparkle in my eyes. I want a person with a great personality to match my own. Someone to laugh and have a good time with. Someone to walk and talk with. Lay on the couch and watch old movies and eat popcorn. Someone who's not afraid of who they are and what everyone else thinks. I'm a joker and love making people laugh. I really am not afraid to ask anybody anything. I dare you to give me a try. 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't read much. I love a good mystery thriller with a little romance thrown in. I have been to a few shows but not many. I love Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The feeling of someone's touch
Soap
The smell of rain
How ice cream tastes on your tongue
Sheets dried on the line
My family
The feel of a real down bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies babysitting babies. Do you see why I'm looking for a grownup to spend time with?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mix my corn with my mashed potatoes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in or around my home town or at least 2-4 hours away from me only!