Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Newbury Park, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:48am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous, intense and curious with a quick wit and a great love of fun. I'm ready now, after many years of being confortably alone, to reach out to a partner and friend with energy, love and affection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I absolutely love what I do. Through my work I make a difference
in people's lives, and that is important me. I believe I am here doing what I was meant to do...that gift is rare and special in this world. And right now I get to see that world at the same. Life is
quite an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people mend their wings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that the first thing they notice about me is the positive energy that I project to others.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music most, almost as an avocation. As a trained vocalist, I perform whenever I can; and I always have music surrounding me. Quality time with good friends is also an integral part of my life. And I regularly carve out private time by water.
I just read a book that changed my life. I can do what I do as long as I'm in this world. I actually have gained credibility with age. So, I am empowering my body to keep up with my mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a positive environment
my journal
a sense of humor
family and friends
the work I do: fulfilling the reason I am here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How very blessed I am in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always open to what the universe has to offer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't know that I am friendlier and much more approachable than I first appear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to reach out with genuine intention and just never know what miracle you may find.

Limitations Of Use: Other than use for social matching purposes on, or any other organizations, companies, institutions or individuals using this site DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of my words or pictures in any other form or forum for any reason. Violation of my privacy is against the law and subject to legal ramifications.